Reviews

Sheryll
3/8/2020
Great food! Great service! Always fresh and hot!
Sheryll
3/2/2020
Excellent Food
Racquel
2/28/2020
The food was fresh and hot, not too HOT... just right and the service was excellent. Thank you and I will use them again.
Ronald
12/23/2019
Best Chinese food I've found! And generous portions!
Diamond
11/8/2019
Absolutely amazing. Always satisfied with our food. Highly recommend eating their
NeKisha
10/11/2019
Delicious as always and super quick delivery!!!
George
8/7/2019
Delicious
Sheryll
4/10/2019
Hot, fresh, and fast. Always excellent food!!!
Sheryll
3/28/2019
The fried dumplings are excellent!!!
George
3/14/2019
Always more food than i can eat. Well prepared and courteous friendly delivery team. The free fried doughnuts are amazing.
Teresa
3/13/2019
Ample supply of food and good as always!
Sheryll
3/7/2019
Been ordering from here for almost two years!!! Excellent food, and customer service....huge portions!!!! I love this place!
Jim
1/21/2019
Super nice people. Always amazing food.
Christine
1/19/2019
Quick delivery and hot food! Love that I can order online.
ada
12/20/2018
Delicious food and great service! Our go-to Chinese takeout!
Alison
10/24/2018
Great as usual!!!
Pat
8/11/2018
Was delicious! And ready when I got there! So much food!
Rhiannon
6/15/2018
The food was delicious. I’d give it 4.5 stars. I only lowered my rating because my Gen Tso chicken had mostly breading and very little actual meat. The sauce was delicious though! Everything else was perfect (chicken lo mein and sweet and sour pork).
Wes
6/13/2018
Food was great, only Chinese that seems to deliver in grovetown. Delivery charge seemed excessive.
Peter
5/13/2018
Called an hour after I placed my order. Was told that they forgot to put my order in and that it should be delivered in about 45 minutes. No apology and nothing extra for having to wait 2 hrs for food
TJ
5/8/2018
Great food.
Sheryll
4/10/2018
Thank you for the great dinner and donuts!!! You guys are the BEST!!!!
Sheryll
4/5/2018
My go to for dinner after a long day! Great food!!!
Sheryll
4/5/2018
Great good! Great price!!!
Sheryll
4/5/2018
Their food is awesome! Huge portions! Fresh, hot, and friendly delivery!!! Love ordering from the restaurant! Thanks as always for all you!!! Loved the Pepsi!!!
Sheryll
3/15/2018
Always excellent food! I love this place! Thank you for an excellent dinner!
Ryan
2/27/2018
Good portions and so yummy!!
Mark
1/8/2018
Yes very good, quality was great and delivery was speedy. Will use again.
russell
12/12/2017
great servings of great food
Alexis
12/8/2017
They were closed on Sunday so we ordered from another local restaurant. It didn’t even compare! Had the same thing here and it was so, so good.
Mary
11/9/2017
Great flavor, good portion sizes, hot and ready to eat!
Shawn
11/8/2017
Delivered in the stated time. Hot and fresh.
Racquel
10/19/2017
very moist, tasty, not salty!!
jillian
9/28/2017
Great good, slow delivery but worth the wait.
Amanda
9/20/2017
It was good
Jonathan
9/17/2017
The food was fresh, and tasted great. Large servings fed our family for a couple of meals! Quick delivery was nice!
Jill
8/15/2017
The spring rolls seems like the frozen kind bought at the grocery. Very smooching inside. When I have ordered Hibachi in the past (other places) I have never seen the vegetables that they used in it, but it was good. The order took too long. 1 hour and 20 minutes to receive.
Corey
8/8/2017
Good food, but people working there are not professional.
Jinette
6/29/2017
Food was great!
Tammy
6/27/2017
Was amazing! Took a bit longer to get delivered but the freshness and flavors more than work the wait, I will be ordering from them again.
Linda
6/23/2017
Food too salty
Christopher
5/25/2017
The serving size was very good. The Crab Rangoon was well done. However, the Generl Tso's chicken could have been much spicier, and the delivery came at 4:50 p.m. instead of 5:30 p.m. as requested.
Artemis
4/28/2017
Great food and great service!! Officially obsessed. Thanks so much!
Joey
4/20/2017
Fast delivery, awesome food
Shane
3/1/2017
Delivery time is a bit a long, but I think it takes a while for the restaurant to actually get the order sent from this 3rd party website. Restaurant said they didn't get the order until about an hour after I had placed it. Food portions are HUGE, will definitely have lunch at work for the next couple days. I thought everything was tasty, my favorites being the General Tso's chicken and the Crab Rangoon. The General Tso's could have been a bit spicier though ;-) Meal came with a free 2L of coke (Thanks for the surprise!) and the delivery driver was very nice. Will order from again in the future.
KAYLI
12/29/2016
Fast delivery and a lot of food for the price.
Courtney
12/27/2016
Delivery was quick, order was correct, and food was absolutely delicious and hot! Cudos!
Anna
12/5/2016
You know it's good when even the kids are happy!
Any questions please call us.